Link Search Menu Expand Document

The Jerry Wright Cup

This cup in honour of the late Jerry Wright is presented to the Min Cricketer of the Year.

The player chosen will have at some point in the season put the ball “on the noggin” or will have “run ‘em up”


Year Player
2023 Richard Earney
2022 Alf Beswick
2021 Partick Wigg

Patrick receiving the Jerry Wright Cup